31 Day Challenge : Day 17

Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently

 

 

http://keturahweathers.theworldrace.org/?filename=og-love

 

 

Being in love impacts my life every day.  Although I’m not sure 3+ years is recent, but even with my husband being deployed, every day I fall more in love with him.  To have someone in my life that is more important to me than I am to myself, someone who I know I am just as important to…it’s like a whole new purpose to life, on top of what I already had planned for myself.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

