31 Day Challenge : Day 16

Day 16 – A picture of someone who inspires you

 

http://everybodytothelimit.tripod.com/id1.html

 

Seriously, I know it’s a corny picture, and I found it through google image search.  But I seriously couldn’t think of just ONE person to list here.  Obviously there’s my husband and family… I don’t really idolize celebrities, so no one came to mind for that.  But pretty much EVERYONE I know, meet, see on TV, etc., I get inspiration from – whether it’s a personality or confidence trait, endurance, motivation, intelligence, success…even the negatives – everyone has a quality that either inspires me positively, or negatively (ie DON’T do/say/act like that).

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

