31 Day Challenge : Day 6

Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day

 

This task is actually really difficult for me…I have no idea who I would want to trade places with for a day.  I don’t really desire the “famous life,” so I wouldn’t want to trade places with a celebrity.  And I’m so happy and satisfied with my life as it is (although I’d love for my husband to be home with me), that I can’t imagine being happier living anyone else’s life, ever for a day.

This is the best I can do:

 

Photo from http://www.picable.com/Nature/Cats/Fat-Cat.752013

I would love to be a fat house cat for a day…lazy, and just eat (hopefully some delicious canned food or something homemade) and sleep alllllllllllll day!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

