31 Day Challenge : Day 4

Day 04 – A picture of your night

I do apologize for my lack of keeping up with this daily challenge.  I guess I fail.

Day 4 for me would of been December 24th, which I spent my night at work, came home then got sick, then went to bed.  I didn’t take any pictures at work, and generally like to keep some mystery about my life…and then getting sick once I got home, doesn’t make for a great picture.  So, I’m going to kind of cheat with Day 4, and put up a Christmasy picture, since it was Christmas Eve, after all.  I DID dress festive for work…

 

photo from http://blogs.publishersweekly.com/blogs/beyondherbook/?m=200912
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

